宝赢彩票登录,六福彩票平台

Company Analyst ?
Barclays Capital Mick Pickup ?
Berenberg Henry Tarr 三星福彩app
Bernstein Nick Green nicholas.green@bernstein.com
Canaccord Genuity Alex Brooks alex.brooks@canaccordgenuity.com
Citigroup Michael Alsford michael.alsford@citi.com
Credit Suisse David Farrell ?
Exane BNP Paribas James Evans james.evans@exanebnpparibas.com
Goldman Sachs Sahar Islam sahar.islam@gs.com
HSBC Tarek Soliman tarek.soliman@hsbc.com
Investec Tom Rands thomas.rands@investec.co.uk
Jefferies Mark Wilson mark.wilson@jefferies.com?
JP Morgan James Thompson james.a.thompson1@jpmorgan.com
Kepler Cheuvreux Kevin Roger kroger@keplercheuvreux.com
Morgan Stanley Lillian Starke lillian.starke@morganstanley.com
Numis Securities Limited James Hubbard j.hubbard@numis.com
RBC Capital Markets Erwan Kerouredan erwan.kerouredan@rbccm.com
Societe Generale Guillaume Delaby guillaume.delaby@sgcib.com
UBS Amy Wong amy-a.wong@ubs.com